800.229.2092

STATE AGENCY CONTACT PHONE EMAIL
Alabama Hannah Sales Company Rick Hannah 901-757-5225 jeff @ hannahsales.com
Arizona Stark Sales Steve Stark 818-519-9340 sstark @ starksales.com
Arkansas Hannah Sales Company Rick Hannah 901-757-5225 jeff @ hannahsales.com
California Stark Sales Steve Stark 818-519-9340 sstark @ starksales.com
Connecticut Northeast Industrial Sales Jon Torrant 860-480-3296 jontorrant @ optonline.net
DC Northeast Industrial Sales Bonnie Baird 570-881-2119 bonniebaird @ verizon.com
Delaware Northeast Industrial Sales Bonnie Baird 570-881-2119 bonniebaird @ verizon.com
Florida LADD Sales Jan Oed 321-242-8485 jan @ laddassociates.com
Georgia Eastern Power Sales Alex Hurin 336-457-0130 alexhurin @ gmail.com
Illinois R. Bach and Associates Andy Bach 630-879-1596 andy.bach @ rebonline.net
Indiana (Northern) Wil.Com Associates Mike Coyne  304-482-1901 coynecm9 @ outlook.com
Indiana (Northwest) R. Bach and Associates Andy Bach 630-879-1596 andy.bach @ rebonline.net
Iowa William J. Shaw Company Jeff Gibbs 816-223-5395 jgibbs @ wjshawco.com
Kansas William J. Shaw Company Drake Shaw 913-262-8770 dshaw @ wjshawco.com
Louisiana Hannah Sales Company Rick Hannah 901-757-5225 jeff @ hannahsales.com
Maine Northeast Industrial Sales Mike Plunkett 603-387-7809 mikeplunkett @ nisinc.com
Maryland Northeast Industrial Sales Bonnie Baird 570-881-2119 bonniebaird @ verizon.com
Massachusettes (Eastern) Northeast Industrial Sales William Kern 518-965-5375 wak @ nisinc.net
Massachusettes (Western) Northeast Industrial Sales Jon Torrant 860-480-3296 jontorrant @ optonline.net
Michigan Wil.Com Associates Mike Coyne 304-482-1901 coynecm9 @ outlook.com
Minnesota Award Sales Grant Ward 612-868-8541 grant.awardsales @ gmail.com
Mississippi Hannah Sales Company Rick Hannah 901-757-5225 jeff @ hannahsales.com
Missouri William J. Shaw Company Jeff Gibbs 816-223-5395 jgibbs @ wjshawco.com
Nebraska William J. Shaw Company Drake Shaw 913-262-8770 dshaw @ wjshawco.com
Nevada Stark Sales Steve Stark 818-519-9340 sstark @ starksales.com
New England Northeast Industrial Sales William Kern 518-965-5377 wak @ nisinc.net
New Hampshire Northeast Industrial Sales Mike Plunkett 603-387-7809 mikeplunkett @ nisinc.com
New Jersey Northeast Industrial Sales Bonnie Baird 570-881-2119 bonniebaird @ verizon.com
New Jersey (Northern) Northeast Industrial Sales William Kern 518-965-5375 wak @ nisinc.net
New York (Zips 10000-11999) Northeast Industrial Sales Tim Poturny 516-286-0719 tpoturney @ optonline.net
New York (Zips 12000-12999) Northeast Industrial Sales William Kern 518-965-5375 wak @ nisinc.net
New York (Zips 13000-14999) Northeast Industrial Sales Pavel Tretyakov 716-474-5835 ptretyakov @ msn.com
North Carolina Eastern Power Sales Alex Hurin 336-457-0130 alexhurin @ gmail.com
North Dakota Award Sales Grant Ward 612-868-8541 grant.awardsales @ gmail.com
Ohio (Eastern) Wil.Com Associates Cliff Williams 330-284-2793 wilcomcw @ sssnet.com
Ohio (Northwest) Wil.Com Associates Mike Coyne 304-482-1901 coynecm9 @ outlook.com
Ohio (Western) Wil.Com Associates Jack Comune 330-284-3339 jfc.com @ earthlink.net
Pennsylvania Northeast Industrial Sales Bonnie Baird 570-881-2119 bonniebaird @ verizon.com
Pennsylvania (Northwest) Northeast Industrial Sales Pavel Tretyakov 716-474-5835 ptretyakov @ msn.com
Pennsylvania (Western) Wil.Com Associates Mike Powell 614-595-1174 mpowell @ wilcomassociates.com
Rhode Island Northeast Industrial Sales William Kern 518-965-5375 wak @ nisinc.net
South Carolina Eastern Power Sales Alex Hurin 336-457-0130 alexhurin @ gmail.com
South Dakota Award Sales Grant Ward 612-868-8541 grant.awardsales @ gmail.com
Tennessee Hannah Sales Company Rick Hannah 901-757-5225 jeff @ hannahsales.com
Texas Stehlik Sales Steve Stehlik 817-296-0253 steve @ stehliksales.com 
Vermont (North & East of I-89 Northeast Industrial Sales Mike Plunkett 603-387-7809 mikeplunkett @ nisinc.com
Vermont (South & West of I-89) Northeast Industrial Sales Jon Torrant 860-480-3296 jontorrant @ optonline.net
Virginia Northeast Industrial Sales Bonnie Baird 570-881-2119 bonniebaird @ verizon.com
West Virginia Northeast Industrial Sales Bonnie Baird 570-881-2119 bonniebaird @ verizon.com
Wisconsin R. Bach and Associates Jeff Watson 414-405-3421 jeff.watson @ rebonline.net